Members

AHSCP Individual Professionals

A
Abraham, Mariam (mim.Abraham@gmail.com)

Atanassova, Ioulia (julia_chicago@hotmail.com)

Ayali, Lakshmi (MI_aryali@hotmail.com)

B
Berardinelli, Keri (kacorrectives@yahoo.com)

Bobchynska, Ludmilla (bobchynska90@gmail.com)

Boggiatto, Joni (jonibogg@comcast.net)
Bella Visage Skin Studio
95 Plaistow Road Suite 206, Plaistow, NH 03865

Brooks, Shelley (shelleyerbrooks@gmail.com or www.myconsciousskincare.com)
2236 Mariner Square Drive #103
Alameda, CA 94501

Bullock, Stacy (stacy.bullock1@gmail.com)

C
Caibelli,Daniella (danicanelocibelli@gmail.com)

Clabough, Lauren

Carniglia, Louise (louise909@gmail.com)

Carter, Marsha (mcarter926@comcast.net)

Caskey, Kori (kori@clearriversholistics.com)

Caudle, Barbara (enaradayspa@yahoo.com)

Cheek, Bobbi Jo (omahaorganicskin.com)
Organica Legacy
168th Center, Omaha, NE

Clark, Cindy L (cindyathens@aol.com)
Nuance Skin Boutique
126 S Milledge Ave. Suite B, Athens, Ga 30605

Clover, Christine

Cowan, Meg (meg@thecolab.co.nz)
The CoLab Ltd
404B Onehunga Mall, Auckland, New Zealand 1061

Cran, Gail (gail.cran@gmail.com)

Culotta, Irena (vitarevive@gmail.com)
Vita Revive
2160 E. Joppa Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

Cugliotta, Kaite (kcugliotta@gmail.com)

Curkovic, Nada (Curk2@yahoo.com)

D
Dorochova, Inga (Inga_Dorochova@yahoo.com)

Dumas, Peggy (peggydumas@yahoo.com)

E
Eberle, Barbejo (barbejoeberle@gmail.com)
I am Beauty and Wellness
11310 Clinton Bar Road , Pine Grove, CA 95665

Edwards, Joy (drjoyedwards@gmail.com)
Holistic Approach Wellness Center
567 Seminole Dr, Marietta, GA 30067

Everett, Angela (www.naturalskin-eli.com)
Essential Life institute
5825 Glenridge Drive, Atlanta, GA 30328

F
Fattahi, Susie

Farage, Vicki (Macmomaddi@aol.com)

Flemings, Martina (wellnessinchloss@yahoo.com)

Fogel, Natalia (natvalna@yahoo.com)

Foster, Louise (Vanty6@aol.com)
Private Paradise Therapies
Des Moines, IA

Fox, Anne-Marie (AnnieFoxPurple7@gmail.com)

Fulton, Eileen (murph529@aol.com)

G
Gustin, Debra (debragustin@gmail.com)

H
Hall, Casey (caseyannhall@yahoo.com)

Handel, Charlene (charlene@skinfitnessetc.com)

Hanner, Amanda (Mandy.Hanner@gmail.com)

Hassberger, Madelon (mhassberger444@gmail.com)

Harkins, Cristal C. (estheticsbycristal@gmail.com)
2006 Cobble Creek Circle
Rocklin, CA 95677
916-256-0346

Hawks, Valentina

Hetting, Niki (nikihettinga@gmail.com)

Houston, Sarah
http://www.bella-cuore.com
Rochester, MI

Huffman, Suzanne (salon@suzannesorgsnicssalon.com)

I
Irigoyen, Eunice Pearl (pearl.irigoyen@gmail.com)
http://yourskinlooksamazing.org
Myrtle Beach, SC

J
Jackson, Sara (sarajackson25@sbcglobal.net)

Jackson, Drea (keptlife@gmail.com)

James Sherman Salon ()

Johnson, Araianna (adrjohnson59@gmail.com)

K
Kalyuzhny, Galina (galina.kalyuzhny@p3nlhg1070.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net)

Keeley, Irene (keeleybotanicals@yaho.com)

Keplinger, Daphne (lakeshorenaturalskincare@comcast.net)

Khokhlova, Natalia (xoxmax2@comcast.net)

Kostina, Olga (info@renewwitholga.com)

L
Landis, Margaret (eyelookgood@skincaretherapy.net)

Lendino, Tammy (bloomhere@hotmail.com)

Lin, Xia (xia1826@yahoo.com)

Lofland-Kemp, Ann Marie (amlofland@gmail.com)

Luyendyk, Victoria (victorialuyendyk@gmail.com)

M
Madigan-Fleck, Erin (naturo4@comcast.net)
Naturophoria
3600 Dallas Hwy # 230-303, Marietta, GA 30064

Manning, Stephanie (sdenise86@yahoo.com)
Skin Care by Step H
11216 s. Fairfield, Chicago, IL 60655

Marlow, Cindy (luvtheskinurin@yahoo.com)

Matthis, Marylynn (marylynnmatthis@sbcglobal.net)

Miasnikova, Irina (info@pigallesalon.com)

Michalak, Iwona (Iwona_michalak@hotmail.com)

Milite, Gina (ginajeanclaude@yahoo.com)
Makeup Artist and Holistic Health Consultant
6805 mayfield rd. STE 305b, Mayfield hts, OH 44124

Miller, Tina

N
Nelson, Stephanie
Nguyen, Thao (Nguyentt45@yahoo.com)
Whole Health Medical Practice
5600 Stevens Creek Blvd #302, Cupertino, CA 95014

O
O’Leary-Vuksanovic, Elizabeth (beautifulskinorganics@gmail.com)

Onukwue, Nneoma
Nne Holistic Services
New York

O’Rourke, Monica (mms_orourke@yahoo.com)

P
Pallai, Valeria (vpallaie@yahoo.com)
Petit, Catherine (catepetitsea@gmail.com)
Se Faire Lisse
77-6409 Leilani St , Kailua Kona, Hawaii 96740

Poel, Kathy (skincareplus.holistic@gmail.com)

R
Randolph, Melissa (Dvml13@aol.com)

Regan, Bernadette (sacredskinaspen@yahoo.com)

Reyna, Amy (reynagirls@yahoo.com)

Rose, Meghan (mdonbeck@yahoo.com)

Rutulyte, Neringa (neringarutulyte@gmail.com)
Michael Thomas Salon and Day Spa
346 Half Day Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

S
Sabo, Cindy (cindy@saboskincare.com)

Sackett, Maria (mariasackett@yahoo.com)

Saxman, Jenny (jennysaxman1@gmail.com)

Samul, Jillian (jillian@tigerlilytherapy.org)
Tigerlily Therapy, LLC.
1105 S. Park, Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Sheets, Kenda

Schlaeger, Angela (arigatoskin@gmail.com)

Shpiegalman, Irina (iraskincare@gmail.com)

Sliwowska, Lisa (info@figsandhoney.com)

Figs & Honey Beauty Therapy & Healing Arts
140 Bayview Road, SaltSpring Island, British Columbia V*k !L2

Sly, Donna (donna@face-body-spirit.com)

Smolin, Lyubov (Lubasmolin@yahoo.com)

Serenity Bliss Holistic Spa
16033 35th Dr SE, Bothell, WA 98012

Sobota, Cherise

Stevenson, Faye (faye@baysidepilates.com)

Streips, Pat (patanduldis@yahoo.com)

Symister, Ada (asymister@hotmail.com )

T
Tatarintseva, Irina (irinarainbow@aol.com)

Thiers, Julette (thiersj@gmail.com)

Turner, Michelle (Goldlotus12@yahoo.com)

U-Z
Vanderoest, Holly (hollyvanderroest@sbcglobal.net)

Weis, Martina (skintasticdayspa@yahoo.com)
Skintastic Spa
40700 Hayes Road, Clinton Township, MI 48038

Wenger, Diane (whalendl@gmail.com)
Kalamazoo Manual Therapy
8089 Stadium Dr, Kalamazoo, Mi 49009

Wickerham, Kathy (kathy.wick@gmail.com)

Wolf, Natasha (drwolf@vitalianaturalmedicine.com)

Woolcock, Judy

Yunker, Chris (Muscle and DermaTherapy Center)

Yurchenko, Natalya (yurchenkon@optonline.net)

AHSCP Business Members

 

Canada

…………………………………………

Ontario
Sedona Spa Studio

United States of America

…………………………………………

California
Debbie’s Face and Body Escape

My Conscious Skin Care

Alka Skin Therapy

Skin Fitness etc

New Look Salon 1798

Redmond Herbal Spa

Vitalia Natural Medicine

Bay Side Pilates

Gia Spa

Face-Body-Spirit

 

Colorado
Sacred Skin Studio

 

Connecticut
Naturelle Skin

 

Hawaii
Se Faire Lisse

 

 

Idaho
Organika Botanika Salon

 

Illinois
Holistic Happenings Healing Center

Team Blonde

 

Massachusetts
Time Skincare and Wellness Studio

 

Michigan:
Pure Wellness Centre

Harbor Country Day Spa

Borgess

Sabo Skincare

Muscle and Derma Therapy Center

Complete Wellness Center

Pigalle Salon

Bengtson Center

Skincare Plus Organic

Salon de Lourdes

Blue 302

Balance Brings Beauty

Tracy’s Faces

Sacred Skin Care

Suzanne’s Organics Salon

Identities Salon.com

 

New York
American Wellness Care

Esthetica Skin Care

Nne Holistic Services

 

Nebraska
Age Less Skin Spa

Orgnaica

 

Ohio
Olga’s Well-Being Spa

 

Oregon
Salon Mojo

 

Pennsylvania
Jessica Skin Care and Massage

Healthy Touch Day Spa

Eye Look Good!

 

Texas
Salon Jorj

 

Virginia
Keeleys Mobile Spa.vpweb

 

Virginia
Margaret LaPierre Skin Therapy of Virginia

 

Washington
Irina Organic Skin Care

………………………………..

For new memberships:

A one-year membership costs: $80.

Please send your check or money order for $80.00 to:
AHSCP
4205 S. Westnedge Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Or call 877.384.8300 to provide credit card information after submitting your application below.

AHSCP membership is open to anyone who agrees to the four key principles below.

Four Key Principles of AHSCP Membership:

  1. Use only natural products, processes, and techniques that will never cause damage to the body.
  2. Do not use any toxic injections or any other temporary fillers that can have a questionable effect on the body long term.
  3. Share environmental awareness and approach business and lifestyle from a green perspective.
  4. Approach people with love and positive energy.

With membership, you will receive:

  • An electronic membership certificate for use in promotion and correspondence.
  • Listing on this website and other related resources for networking and sharing opportunities.
  • 70% discount on educational offerings and other events organized by AHSCP.
  • Access to information and resources of the AHSCP.
  • Discounts on products and services from other AHSCP members.

Renew your membership now!

Members may also obtain Holistic Skincare Practitioner Certification. With this designation, available when you have received at least 60 hours of continuing education certified by the AHSCP, you’ll receive an electronic certificate for use in promotion and correspondence.

Register for the 7th Annual Holistic Skin Care Conference

Attendees will receive certificates to fulfill required hours for aesthetics and holistic continuing education.
AHSCP membership fee $80.00 – valid for one year.

The price of the 2-day event for an AHSCP member is $125.00.
The price of the 2-day event for non-members is $425.00.

Please note price includes laboratory supplies.

Use the form below to accomplish one of the above.

Full Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Phone:

Subject (Select the desired action):

Business Name (required):

Business Address (required):


City:

State: Zip:

How did you hear of AHSCP?

Additional Information:

Type this in the text box:
captcha

 

buy facebook likes