Members

 

Membership Options:

1 Year Student Membership: $30

REQUIREMENTS: All students should email a copy of their student ID and expected graduation date to members@holisticskincarepractitioners.org in order to receive a membership certificate.

1 Year General Membership: $80
2 Year General Membership: $144

REQUIREMENTS: All members will be asked to send a copy of their state license to members@holisticskincarepractitioners.org in order to receive a membership certificate.


Membership Options:



Membership Benefits

  • Electronic Membership Certificate
  • AHSCP Logo Use
  • Membership Lapel Pin
  • The Holistic Brown Papers – a compilation of relevant scientific research from our advisory board
  • Consultation Hotline – from Advisory Board Members
  • Complimentary Holistic Skin Care Glossary & Reference Guide
  • Free Calendar of Events in the AHSCP community
  • Complimentary Listing of Your Practice on AHSCP website
  • Special Discount for admission to Yearly AHSCP Regional Conventions

 Association of Holistic Skin Care Practitioners CODE OF ETHICS

The Association of Holistic Skin Care Practitioners encourages high standards of professionalism and proficiency of its members. To maintain the integrity of the AHSCP, and to uphold the embodiment of wellness & holistic esthetics – we ask that all members support and foster the following principals:

  1. The holistic esthetician / practitioner will demonstrate a consistent level of care in conducting services, shall support and uphold the holistic mission, and shall strive to remain competent and display professional ethics at all times.
  2. The holistic esthetician / practitioner will do no harm and refrain from performing any invasive procedures that would compromise the health or welfare of the client.
  3. The holistic esthetician / practitioner will abide by rules set forth by licensing in their state regarding the services and practices performed – and shall remain within their scope of practice for which their license is granted.
  4. The holistic esthetician / practitioner will strive to become active in personal development, enrichment and professional knowledge – to include participation in educational programs and advanced training. In so that they may an exemplary and knowledgeable figure in the wellness network and community.
  5. The holistic esthetician / practitioner shall foster goodwill and amicable professional relationships with like industry professionals by not making derogatory comments on social media, or elude to any comments that may impact reputation or character.
  6. The holistic esthetician / practitioner shall maintain a high level of ethics in promoting products and services, and not mislead existing or prospective clients with regard to unrealistic claims regarding results from products or services.
  7. Holistic estheticians / practitioners support the concept adopted from holistic health that the body is viewed with unity as whole – mind, body and spirit. Every client is treated with reverence and a caring, loving attitude.
  8. The holistic esthetician / practitioner recognizes the importance of the dynamic state of health and in such will strive to exemplify good health themselves and the fostering of such to clients. This includes the promotion of organic living by bringing their attention to nutritional balance and a healthy lifestyle.
  9. The holistic esthetician / practitioner shall uphold the concept of “positiveness” and strive to exude such behavior at all times with their public, their clients and co-workers.
  10. The holistic esthetician shall lead by example in all areas of beauty and skin care, and will educate fellow co-workers, friends and clients as to the benefits of natural skin and beauty care.
  11. The holistic esthetician / practitioner will employ the use of natural / organic products for their services, and shall avoid the use of any products/ ingredients that are regarded by the wellness community as unsafe to an individual or the environment.
  12.  A holistic esthetician / practitioner has a commitment to improve their client’s complexion without any harmful side effects from toxic skincare products or potentially dangerous equipment.
  13.  The holistic esthetician / practitioner uses only healthy and green products for cleaning and maintaining their facility.
  14.  The holistic esthetician / practitioner has a comprehensible recycling program, and employs green practices and uses environmentally-friendly supplies wherever possible.

AHSCP Individual Professionals

A
Abdulmalik, Shajeeah
Chicago, IL
773-230-1085

Abraham, Mariam (mim.Abraham@gmail.com)

Atanassova, Ioulia (julia_chicago@hotmail.com)

Atiabi, Angel (angelskincare@gmail.com)
Woodland Hills, CA
angelsperfectskin.com/

Ayali, Lakshmi (MI_aryali@hotmail.com)

B
Berardinelli, Keri (kacorrectives@yahoo.com)

Bobchynska, Ludmilla (bobchynska90@gmail.com)

Boggiatto, Joni (jonibogg@comcast.net)
Bella Visage Skin Studio
95 Plaistow Road Suite 206, Plaistow, NH 03865

Brooks, Shelley (shelleyerbrooks@gmail.com or www.myconsciousskincare.com)
2236 Mariner Square Drive #103, Alameda, CA 94501

Bullock, Stacy (stacy.bullock1@gmail.com)

C
Caibelli,Daniella (danicanelocibelli@gmail.com)

Clabough, Lauren

Carniglia, Louise (louise909@gmail.com)

Carter, Marsha (mcarter926@comcast.net)

Caskey, Kori (kori@clearriversholistics.com)

Caudle, Barbara (enaradayspa@yahoo.com)

Cheek, Bobbi Jo (omahaorganicskin.com)
Organica Legacy
168th Center, Omaha, NE

Childs, Tracy Lynn (www.radiantskinfromwithin.com)
Skintuition, LLC
9720 Capital Court, Suite 301A, Manassas, VA 20110

Clark, Cindy L (cindyathens@aol.com)
Nuance Skin Boutique
126 S Milledge Ave. Suite B, Athens, Ga 30605

Clover, Christine

Cowan, Meg (meg@thecolab.co.nz)
The CoLab Ltd
404B Onehunga Mall, Auckland, New Zealand 1061

Cran, Gail (gail.cran@gmail.com)

Culotta, Irena (vitarevive@gmail.com)
Vita Revive
2160 E. Joppa Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

Cugliotta, Kaite (kcugliotta@gmail.com)

Curkovic, Nada (Curk2@yahoo.com)

D
Dorochova, Inga (Inga_Dorochova@yahoo.com)

Dumas, Peggy (peggydumas@yahoo.com)

Diaz, Amy (diaz4914@sbcglobal.net)

E
Eberle, Barbejo (barbejoeberle@gmail.com)
I am Beauty and Wellness
11310 Clinton Bar Road, Pine Grove, CA 95665

Edwards, Joy (drjoyedwards@gmail.com)
Holistic Approach Wellness Center
567 Seminole Dr, Marietta, GA 30067

Everett, Angela (www.naturalskin-eli.com)
Essential Life institute
5825 Glenridge Drive, Atlanta, GA 30328

F

Faber, Tata (skinbytata@hotmail.com)

Fattahi, Susie

Farage, Vicki (Macmomaddi@aol.com)

Flemings, Martina (wellnessinchloss@yahoo.com)

Fogel, Natalia (natvalna@yahoo.com)

Foster, Louise (Vanty6@aol.com)
Private Paradise Therapies
Des Moines, IA

Fox, Anne-Marie (AnnieFoxPurple7@gmail.com)

Fulton, Eileen (murph529@aol.com)

G
Gustin, Debra (debragustin@gmail.com)

H
Hall, Casey (caseyannhall@yahoo.com)

Handel, Charlene (charlene@skinfitnessetc.com)

Hanner, Amanda (Mandy.Hanner@gmail.com)

Hassberger, Madelon (mhassberger444@gmail.com)

Harkins, Cristal C. (estheticsbycristal@gmail.com)
2006 Cobble Creek Circle, Rocklin, CA 95677
916-256-0346

Hawks, Valentina

Hetting, Niki (nikihettinga@gmail.com)

Houston, Sarah
http://www.bella-cuore.com
Rochester, MI

Huffman, Suzanne (salon@suzannesorgsnicssalon.com)

I
Irigoyen, Eunice Pearl (pearl.irigoyen@gmail.com)
http://yourskinlooksamazing.org
Myrtle Beach, SC

J
Jackson, Sara (sarajackson25@sbcglobal.net)

Jackson, Drea (keptlife@gmail.com)

James Sherman Salon ()

Johnson, Araianna (adrjohnson59@gmail.com)

Johnson, Charlotte (charlottekroll@gmail.com)
Urban Glow Skin Health
4250 N. Marine Drive #733, Chicago, IL 60613
773-507-7446

K
Kalyuzhny, Galina (galina.kalyuzhny@p3nlhg1070.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net)

Keeley, Irene (keeleybotanicals@yaho.com)

Keplinger, Daphne (lakeshorenaturalskincare@comcast.net)

Khokhlova, Natalia (xoxmax2@comcast.net)

Kostina, Olga (info@renewwitholga.com)

L
Landis, Margaret (eyelookgood@skincaretherapy.net)

Lendino, Tammy (bloomhere@hotmail.com)

Lin, Xia (xia1826@yahoo.com)

Lofland-Kemp, Ann Marie (amlofland@gmail.com)

Luyendyk, Victoria (victorialuyendyk@gmail.com)

M
Madigan-Fleck, Dr. Erin, NMD, LE, LEI
Mailing:  3600 Dallas Hwy # 230-303 Marietta, GA 30064
Practice:  Naturophoria – 275 Carpenter Drive Atlanta, GA 30328
email addresses:
dr.erinmadigan@gmail.com
naturo4@comcast.net
naturophoria@gmail.com

Manning, Stephanie (sdenise86@yahoo.com)
Skin Care by Step H
11216 s. Fairfield, Chicago, IL 60655

Marlow, Cindy (luvtheskinurin@yahoo.com)

Martin, Linda (novaorganicwellness@gmail.com)
Nova Organic Wellness, Phoenix, Az
602-799-6375

Matthis, Marylynn (marylynnmatthis@sbcglobal.net)

Matos, Delilah (btru@btru.com)
B TRU Skin & Body Wellness
Naperville, IL

Miasnikova, Irina (info@pigallesalon.com)

Michalak, Iwona (Iwona_michalak@hotmail.com)

Milite, Gina (ginajeanclaude@yahoo.com)
Makeup Artist and Holistic Health Consultant
6805 mayfield rd. STE 305b, Mayfield hts, OH 44124

Miller, Tina

N
Nelson, Stephanie

Nguyen, Thao (Nguyentt45@yahoo.com)
Whole Health Medical Practice
5600 Stevens Creek Blvd #302, Cupertino, CA 95014

O
O’Leary-Vuksanovic, Elizabeth (beautifulskinorganics@gmail.com)

Onukwue, Nneoma
Nne Holistic Services
New York

O’Rourke, Monica (mms_orourke@yahoo.com)

P
Pallai, Valeria (vpallaie@yahoo.com)

Pennington, Tara (taralynn0022000@yahoo.com)
Artistic Enhancement
4029 Plainfield St C, Grand Rapids MI 49525

Petit, Catherine (catepetitsea@gmail.com)
Se Faire Lisse
77-6409 Leilani St , Kailua Kona, Hawaii 96740

Petronaci, Karen (Bhealthy4life@verizon.net)
Bloomfield, New Jersey
973.752.8051

Poel, Kathy (skincareplus.holistic@gmail.com)

R
Randolph, Melissa (Dvml13@aol.com)

Regan, Bernadette (sacredskinaspen@yahoo.com)

Reyna, Amy (reynagirls@yahoo.com)

Rodriguez, Maritday
Sacred Connections, Health & Life Art
New Paltz, NY
978-480-0773
www.amaritday.com

Rose, Meghan (mdonbeck@yahoo.com)

Rutulyte, Neringa (neringarutulyte@gmail.com)
Michael Thomas Salon and Day Spa
346 Half Day Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

S
Sabo, Cindy (cindy@saboskincare.com)

Sackett, Maria (mariasackett@yahoo.com)

Saxman, Jenny (jennysaxman1@gmail.com)

Samul, Jillian (jillian@tigerlilytherapy.org)
Tigerlily Therapy, LLC.
1105 S. Park, Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Sheets, Kenda

Schlaeger, Angela (arigatoskin@gmail.com)

Shpiegalman, Irina (iraskincare@gmail.com)

Sliwowska, Lisa (info@figsandhoney.com)
Figs & Honey Beauty Therapy & Healing Arts
140 Bayview Road, SaltSpring Island, British Columbia V*k !L2

Sly, Donna (donna@face-body-spirit.com)

Smolin, Lyubov (Lubasmolin@yahoo.com)

Serenity Bliss Holistic Spa
16033 35th Dr SE, Bothell, WA 98012

Sobota, Cherise

Stevenson, Faye (faye@baysidepilates.com)

Streips, Pat (patanduldis@yahoo.com)

Symister, Ada (asymister@hotmail.com )

T
Tatarintseva, Irina (irinarainbow@aol.com)

Thiers, Julette (thiersj@gmail.com)

Turner, Michelle (Goldlotus12@yahoo.com)

U-Z
Vanderoest, Holly (hollyvanderroest@sbcglobal.net)

Weis, Martina (skintasticdayspa@yahoo.com)
Skintastic Spa
40700 Hayes Road, Clinton Township, MI 48038

Wenger, Diane (whalendl@gmail.com)
Kalamazoo Manual Therapy
8089 Stadium Dr, Kalamazoo, Mi 49009

Wickerham, Kathy (kathy.wick@gmail.com)

Wolf, Natasha (drwolf@vitalianaturalmedicine.com)

Woolcock, Judy

Yunker, Chris (Muscle and DermaTherapy Center)

Yurchenko, Natalya (yurchenkon@optonline.net)

AHSCP Business Members

 

United States of America

…………………………………………

California
Debbie’s Face and Body Escape
My Conscious Skin Care
Alka Skin Therapy
Skin Fitness etc
New Look Salon 1798
Redmond Herbal Spa
Vitalia Natural Medicine
Bay Side Pilates
Gia Spa
Face-Body-Spirit

Colorado
Sacred Skin Studio
Connecticut

Naturelle Skin

Hawaii
Se Faire Lisse

Idaho
Organika Botanika Salon

Illinois
Holistic Happenings Healing Center
Institute of Skin and Body
Team Blonde

Massachusetts
Time Skincare and Wellness Studio

Michigan
Pure Wellness Centre
Harbor Country Day Spa
Borgess
Sabo Skincare
Muscle and Derma Therapy Center
Complete Wellness Center
Pigalle Salon
Bengtson Center
Skincare Plus Organic
Salon de Lourdes
Blue 302
Balance Brings Beauty
Tracy’s Faces
Sacred Skin Care
Suzanne’s Organics Salon
Identities Salon.com
Kalamazoo Manual Therapy

New York
American Wellness Care

Esthetica Skin Care
Nne Holistic Services

Nebraska
Orgnaica

Ohio
Olga’s Well-Being Spa
Zone O3 (info@zone03.com)
Parma, OH
440-305-2162

Oregon
Salon Mojo

Pennsylvania
Jessica Skin Care and Massage
Healthy Touch Day Spa
Eye Look Good!

Texas
Salon Jorj

Virginia
Keeleys Mobile Spa.vpweb
Margaret LaPierre Skin Therapy of Virginia

Washington
Irina Organic Skin Care

buy facebook likes